Home | About | Photos | Attractions | Maps | Food | Lodging | Galleries | Weather | Sponsors |

WEATHER



Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.


Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.


National Weather Service Magdalena Forecast

National Weather Service Socorro Forecast


Current weather at the Magdalena Ridge Observatory


Etcorn Campus Observatory in Socorro


MAYBE
0000Z = 1800MDT the day before
0600Z = 0000MDT the same day
1200Z = 0600MDT the same day
1800Z = 1200MDT the same day











2019-10-24